Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  33 / 40 Next Page
Show Menu
Previous Page 33 / 40 Next Page
Page Background

Each year in the spring and fall, the charitable arm of the KSTA - the Kansas Troopers Foundation, does a

direct mail campaign for charitable donations. These donations support such purposes as medical expenses

for officers injured, natural disasters, after prom, and scholarships.

Donors of various levels are recognized with window stickers, a Trooper Emergency Kit, and/or a plaque

engraved with their name at the KTF/KSTA headquarters in Topeka.

If you want to support the Foundation, call

the KSTA at (785) 234-2433 for more information.

Top Donors from the Spring 2016 Campaign are listed below. We would like to thank them for their



Dr. Luis Alonzo - Hutchinson

Mr. Thornton Anderson - Wichita

Mr. Bradley Anson - Gardner

Clemens Ast - Wichita

Mr. Roger Babbitt - Wichita

Mr. Gregory Bauer - Wichita

Mr. James Bonifas - Andover

Mr. & Mrs. Lawrence & Nancy Brooks - Topeka

Mr. Kenneth Brown - Leawood

Mr. Robert Byres - Overland Park

Mr. Clay Calvert - Leawood

Mr. Charles Cantor - Leadwood

Mr. Lyle Case - Goddard

Mr. George Chapman - Leavenworth

Mr. Bruce Cole - Hutchinson

Mr. Lee Connell - Shawnee

Mr. Jamie Coulter - Wichita

Mr. William Curth - Shawnee

Mr. William Curth - Shawnee

Mr. Ralph Dalrymple - Basehor

Mrs. Evelyn Davis - Wichita

Mr. Lester Derksen - Newton

Mr. Stephen Fairbanks-Clark - Mission

Ms. Susan Flegler - Great Bend

Mr. Thomas Ford - Overland Park

Ms. Carol Garner - Leawood

Mr. Craig Gilliland - Leawood

Mr. John Hall - Shawnee

Rev. Bill & Marsha Hemmen - Overland Park

Mr. James Higdon Jr. - Fairway

Mr. Harlan Hook - Overland Park

Mr. Darrell Hosler - Leawood

Mr. David Huff - Lenexa

Mr. Duane Jansen - Wichita

Ms. Cary Jones III - Stilwell

Mr. & Mrs. John & JoAnn Keir - Roeland Park

Col. Howard Kietzman, (RET) - Leavenworth

Ms. Frances Kottler - Bel Aire

Ms. Betty Lasalle - Overland Park

Mr. Donald Lenhert - Manhattan

Mr. Paul Lindstadt - Wichita

Ms. Diane Loehr - Wichita

Ms. Flower Lowry - Topeka

Mr. Anthony Magalski - Leawood

Mr. David Mancini - Overland Park

Mr. William March - Shawnee

Mr. Stephen Marsden - Shawnee

Mr. Shawn McClenny - Leawood

Mr. Timothy Miller - Olathe

Mr. Belden Mills - Wichita

Mr. Dennis Miscevich - Stilwell

Milam Mounts - McPherson

Mr. Winston Murphy - Overland Park

Mr. Scott Myers - Atchison

Mr. & Mrs. Aliff & Verna Neel - Hutchinson

Ms. Theresa Ollinger - Kansas City

Mr. Kenneth Paxton - Wichita

Mr. Paul Peffly - Wichita

Ms. Gwen Perkins - Lawrence

Mr. Robert Powers - Wichita

Ms. Trisha Prossick - Shawnee

Mr. Bret Quay - Emporia

Mrs. Sandra Rea - Olathe

Mr. Jay Rhodes - Topeka

Dr. Tim Ridder - Hutchinson

Mr. William Roever - Topeka

Ms. Beverly Rose - Newton

Mr. Howard Ruyle - Augusta

Mr. Larry Saunders - Lenexa

Mr. Thomas Schrant - Park City

Mrs. Susanne Shaw - Lawrence

Mr. & Mrs. Cliff & Sharron Spence - Paola

Mr. Alan Spohn - Olathe

Ms. Phyllis Standrich - Derby

Ms. Elaine Stark - Haysville

Ms. Alexandra Strong - Leavenworth

Mr. Warden Taylor - Wichita

Mr. Richard Toon - Salina

Mr. Larry Tredway - Galva

Mr. William Turner - Williamsburg

Mr. Darrell Vanbuskirk - Wichita

Mr. Johnny Vanderpool - Independence

Mr. Robert Vanllyning, USA Ret. - Topeka

Ms. Nadine Vestring - Burns

Mr. Jack Walker - Leavenworth

Mr. & Mrs. Bob & Danielle Wallace - Emporia

Mr. Kenneth Winkley - Hutchinson

Mr. Larry Wullschleger - Prairie Village

Ms. Rosalie Yhle - Wararusa

Mr. Joseph Zurowski - Wichita

Kansas Troopers Foundation - Beyond the Highways - Mail Campaign

Kansas Trooper



Winter 2016